Poems

Forever Love

433
Even though we are miles and miles apart,
You have managed to steal my heart,
I long to lay in your arms,
So you can work your magical charms.

I could feel you were the one deep in my soul,
Finding everlasting love was my goal,
You have captured my heart like a pirate in high seas,
Please take me in your arms would you please?

To heights like I’ve never known,
Make me gasp and make me groan,
Honey, I love you with all my heart,
Forever together, let’s never part.

Jason, make sweet love to me,
In your arms I want to be,
We will make sweet love together
As light as a feather!

Leave a Reply

