Poems

You make me

441
You make me feel like I can fly.
You make me strong when I’m weak.
You know who I am.
Even if I don’t know sometimes.
I see I can trust you.
You make me feel beautiful when I feel my worst.
I can cry on your shoulder.
You make me feel as if I belong
You make me better.
I use to think bad about myself.
I still do but not as much.
I don’t have to say you already can tell when something is wrong.
You tell me you love me, and I’m beautiful every day so I know this is real.
You are the cheat to my video game life.
I just cant stand being apart.
You are the only one who knows so much about me.
I miss you more then anything and you know it.
Love you forever.

Leave a Reply

