Uncategorized

Gathering

Delicious dish
Delicious dish

Last week, I had a best friend gathering in a restaurant to celebrate of my our friend birthday.  Is really happy to meet every one after quite some time and spending time chit-chatting was the most enjoyable moment. Sending her a warmest wishes :-

It has been said that real friends 
Are very hard to find. 
The ones that stay when times are tough 
A real friend – the lasting kind. 
As I travel through this life, 
I know one thing is true. 
I will never find a better friend 
That I have found in YOU!
Happy Birthday to a our  friend!

With BBF
With BBF
Leave a Reply

