Uncategorized

Raya

Hari Raya was fall on 28 and 29th July, where we had 2 days public holiday. As for colleague that took a week leave to celebrate it. On the first day, I went to my colleague house for lunch. Of course I be able to eat my favourite ketupat, lemang, rendang, kuah kacang or nasi impit. Beside those, I don’t enjoy the cookies much, even thought my colleague did bring some to office.

Just last Friday, one of my malay colleague, she cook rendang, kuah kacang and nasi impit for all of us. The taste was yummy and we all enjoy it every much.

1407508025556

Leave a Reply

