Uncategorized

Happy Sunday

sundayGood morning and Happy Sunday everyone.. Is really long time I did actually post anything in my blog recently. I been sick for a weeks and get tired easily. Diagnosis withe deague, going to clinic every day for blood test to check for the platelet count. The last was on friday 24/4/15, is show that increase, which is a good sign.  Is appear now is the skin rushes thru my body especially on the leg, which making me very itchy.. no medication is giving just some tablets for my itchness.  I hope to get back to work tomorrow or the day after , since I’m still tired.

Leave a Reply

