Lovely Poems

I see that its over. But before you go, just listen.
When we were together it felt like everything was just perfect.
You made me seem so special. I couldnt thank you enough for what you did for me. When you called, I never wanted to hang up.
When we would hug, I never wanted to let go of you.
I always wanted to be with you.
You are the greatest and I will miss you.
But just know this….I still love you

By daPhNe Posted in Poems

3 comments on “Lovely Poems

  1. Pingback: Have you found On Being? « The Balanced Soul

  2. Pingback: PAD Day 24—Two For Tuesday « Claudsy's Blog

  3. Pingback: Love Quotes from Love Poems - My Life Book

Leave a Reply

